The Foothills Foundation is a non-profit organization whose members are business and community leaders who give of their time and talents to make a difference in the community – we also like to have fun! The mission of the Foothills Foundation is to build a stronger South Jefferson County community by supporting local cultural, educational and recreational programs and activities while creating opportunities for community partnerships and volunteerism.

Foundation Board of Directors:

  • Justin Phillips – President
  • Gary Fuller – past President
  • Rory Suda – Vice President
  • Joe Kroog – Vice President, Marketing & Events
  • Scott Lamer – Treasurer
  • Gary Pokorn – Secretary
  • Denny Brehm – Board Member
  • Mike Greunke – Board Member
  • Audrey Tiffenbach – Board Member
  • Brian Kirkness – Board Member

Join our Board of Directors:

If you are interested in community involvement and supporting the goals of the Foothills Foundation, download the Foothills Foundation Board of Directors Nomination form.