Home Foundation
How to Get
Contact Us Foothills Park &
Recreation District
The Foothills Foundation
P.O. Box 621788
Littleton, CO 80162-1788
Lora Knowlton, Executive Director - CoCoug@aol.com
2017 Foothills Foundation Board of Directors
Gary Fuller President
Jim Everson Secretary
Dwight Eitzen
Mike Greunke
Kathy Harder
Kimmy Diebel Vice President
Kaylyn Coe Treasurer
Linda Kern
Joe Krogg
Leo Johnson

©2009-2016 - The Foothills Foundation - 303.973.1209
P.O. Box 621788, Littleton, CO 80162-1788